Board of Directors

The Scott Mission is governed by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors. The current members of the Board are: 

  • Joe Nemni, Chair - Treasurer (retired), IBM Canada
  • Jonathan Wilson, Vice-Chair - President, Soul Systems
  • Glenn Mallory, Secretary - Principal, Newmarket and District Christian Academy (retired)
  • Eva Wong Scanlan - Chief Operating Officer, Borrowell
  • Trevor Serebro - Director, Business Development, Asigra
  • Kathleen Butterfield - Partner, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin
  • Jason Storsley - President and CEO of RBC Direct Investing

The Board welcomes your comments on this website and on any other aspect of the Mission’s work. Contact the Board via email.